Staff

Administration

Dan Rude – Principal – drude@sd8.bc.ca

Elementary (K-7) Teachers

Debbie Ellard – K/1 – dellard@sd8.bc.ca
Sarah Lieffering – K/1 & 2/3 – sarah.lieffering@sd8.bc.ca
Kate Okros – 4/5 – kokros@sd8.bc.ca
Nancy-Jo Patience – 5/6 – nancyjo.patience@sd8.bc.ca
Cam Zuk – 6/7 – czuk@sd8.bc.ca

Secondary (8-12) Teachers

Grace Broadfoot – Outdoor Ed, PE, Science, Socials – grace.broadfoot@sd8.bc.ca
Ian Einer – Math, Sciences – ieiner@sd8.bc.ca
Jill Holland – Drama, English – jholland@sd8.bc.ca
Brenna Leitch – Physical & Health Education, Social Studies, Career Education – brenna.leitch@sd8.bc.ca
Alastair McKay – Social Studies, Technology, Career Education – alastair.mckay@sd8.bc.ca
Rielle Oswald – Art, Music, Career Education – roswald@sd8.bc.ca
Nancy-Jo Patience – Math – nancyjo.patience@sd8.bc.ca
Shaen Patience – Alternate School, Sports – spatience@sd8.bc.ca
Meleana Terlingen – Foods, Science, Socials, Career Education – mterlingen@sd8.bc.ca
Cam Zuk – Career Education – czuk@sd8.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Kare Cathro – Learning Support & Case Manager – kare.cathro@sd8.bc.ca
Debbie Ellard – Learning Support – dellard@sd8.bc.ca
Alastair McKay – Aboriginal Education, Library & Technology – alastair.mckay@sd8.bc.ca
Meleana Terlingen – Counselling – mterlingen@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff

Rena Bens – Educational Assistant
Kendall Cooper – Operations
Claire Dicken – Educational Assistant
Anita Early – Educational Assistant
Trish Feeney – Clerical
Denise Fournier – Librarian
Eliza Fry – Educational Assistant
Laura Fussey – Custodian
Liz Ingles – Educational Assistant
Larry Lukacs – Bus Driver
Carol Morton – Bus Driver
Bob Reimer – Custodian
Marlene Thiessen – Youth & Family Worker
Annick Troback – Educational Assistant