School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Victoria McAllister Principal - JVHumphries & Jewett Elementary victoria.mcallister@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Alastair McKay Alternate Ed, Aboriginal Education, Librarian, Technology Coordinator Alastair.mckay@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Meleana Terlingen Career Ed, Counselling, Foods, Science, Socials meleana.terlingen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Ian Einer Career Ed, Electronics, Math, Science ian.einer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Cam Zuk Career Ed, English, Leadership, Math, Physical & Health Ed cam.zuk@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Kare Cathro Case Manager & Learning Support Teacher kare.cathro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kendrick Lawless Classroom Teacher and Aboriginal Education at Jewett School kendrick.lawless@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Brenna Leitch Elementary Teacher, Coach, Math 8 brenna.leitch@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Katie Cartier Elementary Teacher, Sr. Geography and Psychology katherine.cartier@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jill Holland English, Journaling and Art, Socials jillian.holland@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Rielle Oswald Head Teacher Jewett School rielle.oswald@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Nancy Patience Intermediate 2, grades 6/7, grade 12 math, grades 8-12 Spanish, Drama and Dance nancyjo.patience@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Keely Grunerud Intermediate, grades 4/5/6 keely.grunerud2@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Pollick Primary - 1, grades k/1 sarah.pollick@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Kate Okros Primary grades 2/3/4 kate.okros@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Molly Leathwood Primary, grades 1/2/3 molly.leathwood@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Grace Broadfoot Sciences, Social Studies, and Outdoor Adventures grace.broadfoot@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Steve Anderson Tech Ed (Shop) steve.anderson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page