School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Victoria McAllister Principal - JVHumphries & Jewett Elementary victoria.mcallister@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Kendrick Lawless Aboriginal Education at Jewett School kendrick.lawless@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Alastair McKay Alternate Ed, Aboriginal Education, Librarian, Technology Coordinator Alastair.mckay@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Meleana Terlingen Career Ed, Counselling, Foods, Science, Socials meleana.terlingen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Ian Einer Career Ed, Electronics, Math, Science ian.einer@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Cam Zuk Career Ed, English, Leadership, Math, Physical & Health Ed cameron.zuk@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Grace Broadfoot Career Ed, Sciences, Socials, Outdoor Adventures grace.broadfoot@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Kare Cathro Case Manager & Learning Support Teacher kare.cathro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Sarah Burns Case Manager & Learning Support Teacher - Acting sarah.burns@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Jill Holland English, Journaling and Art, Socials jillian.holland@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Rielle Oswald Head Teacher Jewett School rielle.oswald@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Keely Grunerud Intermediate - 1, grades 5/6 keely.grunerud2@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Nancy Patience Intermediate 2, grades 6/7, grade 12 math/ grades 8-12 Drama and Dance nancyjo.patience@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Katie Cartier Learning Support Teacher and Helping Teacher katherine.cartier@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jenny Skidmore Music and French K-12 jenny.skidmore@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Pollick Primary - 1, grades k/1 sarah.pollick@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Molly Leathwood Primary - 2, grades 1/2/3 molly.leathwood@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Ms. Debbie Ellard Primary - 3, Grades 3/4/5 debbie.ellard@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Mr. Steve Anderson Tech Ed (Shop) steve.anderson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page