School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Dan Rude Principal 250.353.2227 drude@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mr. Alastair McKay Alternate Ed, Aboriginal Education, Librarian, Technology Coordinator Alastair.mckay@sd8.bc.ca
Kendrick Lawless Art kendrick.lawless@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Rielle Oswald Art, Stage Band roswald@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Meleana Terlingen Career Ed, Counselling, Foods, Science, Socials mterlingen@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Ian Einer Career Ed, Electronics, Math, Science ieiner@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Cam Zuk Career Ed, English, Leadership, Math, Physical & Health Ed czuk@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Grace Broadfoot Career Ed, Sciences, Socials, Outdoor Adventures grace.broadfoot@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kare Cathro Case Manager & Learning Support Teacher kare.cathro@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jill Holland English, Film Studies, Socials jholland@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kate Okros Intermediate - 1 kokros@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Keely Grunerud Intermediate - 2 keely.grunerud2@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Nancy Patience Intermediate - 2, Math nancyjo.patience@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Brenna Leitch Intermediate 1-3, Career Ed, French brenna.leitch@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Debbie Ellard Learning Support Teacher dellard@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Katie Sheldrick Learning Support Teacher katie.sheldrick@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Katie Sheldrick Learning Support Teacher katie.sheldrick@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Lieffering Primary - 1 sarah.pollick@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Molly Leathwood Primary - 2 mleathwood@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Anderson Tech Ed (Shop) sanderson@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff: